Financial Statement for Year Ended 30th June 2017

News Financial Statement for Year Ended 30th June 2017

Learn More

Latest Vacancies

News

There are currently no positions available. We thank you for your interest.

However, if you would like to send us your resume so that we can keep you in mind for future positions, please fill in the resumé form.

  • contact us 1
  • contact us 2
  • contact us 3

Where We Are

Communication with our clients is by whatever means they choose: post, telephone, facsimile, e-mail or through the web site. Our aim is to support our clients to enable them to succeed in their business.

Whatever your inquiry, you can expect a prompt reply. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Mauritian Eagle Insurance Phone Fax Email
Accounts Department 203 2201 203 2288 accounts@mauritianeagle.com
Claims Department 203 2203 203 2277 claims@mauritianeagle.com
Complaints Coordinator 203 2200 203 2299 complaints@mauritianeagle.com
Fire and Accident Department 203 2204 203 2299 fire@mauritianeagle.com
Human Recources Department 203 2200 203 2299 hr@mauritianeagle.com
I.T Services Department 203 2209 203 2299 its@mauritianeagle.com
Marine Department 203 2206 203 2299 marine@mauritianeagle.com
Motor Department 203 2207 203 2299 motor@mauritianeagle.com
Reinsurance Department 203 2208 203 2299 reinsure@mauritianeagle.com
Sales & Marketing Department 203 2202 203 2299 marketing@mauritianeagle.com

 

Mauritian Eagle Leasing Phone

Mr Soobiraj Khaitoo (Operations Manager)

203 2054
Mrs Malini Pandoo (Business Development Executive) 5 940 9632
Mr Fabrice Reich (Business Development Executive) 5 940 3098
Mr Alain L'Etandrie (Deposit Supervisor)

203 2052 / 203 2039